National Eagle Center staff

The National Eagle Center employs full-time and part-time staff and a dedicated crew of volunteers that make everything we do possible.
Full-time staff and contact information are below.

Meg Gammage-Tucker
CEO, Ph.D, CFRE
meg@nationaleaglecenter.org

Annette Hedquist
Director of Visitor Services
annette@nationaleaglecenter.org

Scott Mehus
Director of Education
scott@nationaleaglecenter.org

Tiffany Ploehn
Avian Care Manager
tiffany@nationaleaglecenter.org

Jarod Lueck
Avian Care Asst. Manager
Naturalist Educator
jarod@nationaleaglecenter.org

Anna Christenson
Naturalist Educator
Gallery Curator
anna@nationaleaglecenter.org

Becky Summerfield
Programming Coordinator
Naturalist Educator
becky@nationaleaglecenter.org

Ed Hahn
Marketing Manager
ed@nationaleaglecenter.org

Tiana Lueck
Visitor Services Lead
Retail Coordinator
tiana@nationaleaglecenter.org

Volunteer

Volunteers make the National Eagle Center experience possible.

As a volunteer, you have the opportunity to meet visitors of all ages, share your passion for eagles and the natural world and support our mission of environmental education and stewardship.
Volunteer