Eagle Conservation is a Group Effort

We come from a variety of backgrounds, each of us dedicated to preserving our majestic eagles and the environment in which they thrive.

Visiting

Meet our Board of Directors

Thank you to our Board Members who work to ensure the proper management and protection of our Center and our tireless staff.

Board of Directors

From left to right:

Randy Eggenberger (Chair, served since 2013), Robin Gwaltney (served since 2022), Ross Lexvold (served since 2019), Don Jacoby (Treasurer, served since 2013), James Reidy (served since 2008), Blake Johnson (served since 2019), Toni Smith (served since 2018), John Wodele (served since 2015).
Not Pictured: Al Cooper (served since 2022).

Become a National Eagle Volunteer

Share your passion for eagles and nature by volunteering to help us continue our mission to be the premier resource for eagle education and experiences.

National Eagle Center Team

Our team includes dedicated board members, educators, experts and advocates who are committed to educating the public on our shared responsibility to protect our lands and wildlife.

Meg Gammage-Tucker

Meg Gammage-Tucker
CEO, Ph.D., CFRE
meg@nationaleaglecenter.org

Annette Hedquist
Annette Hedquist
Chief Operations Officer
annette@nationaleaglecenter.org
Scott Mehus
Scott Mehus
Director of Education
scott@nationaleaglecenter.org
Tiffany Ploehn

Tiffany Ploehn
Avian Care Manager
tiffany@nationaleaglecenter.org

Jarod Lueck
Jarod Lueck
Avian Care Asst. Manager
Naturalist Educator

jarod@nationaleaglecenter.org
Ed Hahn
Ed Hahn
Marketing Manager
ed@nationaleaglecenter.org
Tiana Lueck
Tiana Lueck
Visitor Services Lead
Retail Coordinator

tiana@nationaleaglecenter.org
Cindy Taube
Cindy Taube
Advancement Officer
cindy@nationaleaglecenter.org
Conor Masak
Conor Masak
Avian Education Specialist
conor@nationaleaglecenter.org
Staff
Grant Fogt
Avian Education Specialist
grant@nationaleaglecenter.org
Staff
Pat Klein
Advancement Manager
patricia@nationaleaglecenter.org

National Eagle Center Annual Reports

Group Discount

2020 ANNUAL REPORT

Group Discount

2017 ANNUAL REPORT

Group Discount

2016 ANNUAL REPORT

Group Discount

2015 ANNUAL REPORT

Group Discount

2014 ANNUAL REPORT

Group Discount

2013 ANNUAL REPORT

Candid Seal Platinum 2022

Eaglewatch, Inc. d/b/a National Eagle Center is a Guidestar Exchange Platinum Participant.

You can read more about Eaglewatch, Inc. d/b/a National Eagle Center and find up-to-date financial information on Guidestar.